Craving #Chunky Silver Necklaces

I’ve been following a fashion blog called Me & Lex for a while now because these two beautiful sisters running the blog has immaculate style when it comes to jewellery and I always find great inspiration in the way they wear their jewellery. This blog was also where I found inspiration for my own chunky silver necklace. One of the sisters has now opened a web shop where you can buy some of the cool necklaces that they wear on their blog. It’s called Dylanlex and you’ll find it here.

Image

Photos are from Dylanlex

I am considering buying one myself, I just haven’t figured out which one yet as I think they’re all pretty f…..g amazing!

Which one is your favourite?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

